“Ashmanov and Partners” is a Begun accredited agency

SeoRate.ru, a service for SEO comparison against competitors

Moscow: +7 (495) 269-06-30
St. Petersburg: +7 (812) 401-49-78

The Maremoto Service

“Maremoto” is an automatic service for inexpensive site promotion in search engines with a guaranteed promotion to the first page of the search results. To promote a site you do not have to know what SEO is, how to increase PageRank, or why it is necessary to buy links. Maremoto knows all of that for you. All phases of the work are automated, which reduces the costs to a minimum.

The Maremoto service is useful for small business owners who have to achieve promotional objectives with a small budget while paying for the result, as well as for optimizers who want to save time and resources, without having to waste time on selecting pages for low frequency keywords.

Maremoto features

  • Maremoto automatically checks your site, selecting the most suitable keywords for the site’s promotion, and sends you suggestions for the most efficient promotion.
  • Maremoto robots, governed by artificial intelligence, work on promoting your site. Complex, self-learning algorithms at the foundation of Maremoto allow you to effectively promote your site by tactfully changing the promotional strategy depending on the site’s search engine rankings.
  • Maremoto’s intelligent robots track changes in search engines’ algorithms and adjust the promotional method to the new conditions.
  • Payment is performance based: you pay only for results.

Find out more on the Maremoto.ru website.

Send request

To request our services, fill out the form below and press the button SEND. We will analyze your site and will contact you during business hours.

Please select at least one option

DE | EN | RU
+7 (495) 269-06-30 (многоканальный)
+7 (812) 401-49-78 (многоканальный)
+7 (831) 282-04-10 (многоканальный)
Отправить заявку

Сервис «Маремото»

«Маремото» — это автоматический сервис недорогого продвижения сайта в поисковых системах с гарантированным продвижением на первую страницу результатов поиска. Для продвижения сайта не нужно знать, что такое SEO, как повысить тИЦ и зачем нужно покупать ссылки — все это знает «Маремото». Все этапы работ автоматизированы, а потому затраты сведены к минимуму.

Сервис «Маремото» полезен для владельцев небольшого бизнеса, которым нужно решить задачи продвижения за небольшие деньги с оплатой за результат, а также для оптимизаторов, которые хотят сэкономить время и средства, не теряя время на подбор страниц под низкочастотные запросы.

Особенности «Маремото»

  • «Маремото» автоматически проверит ваш сайт, подберет подходящие для его продвижения запросы и вышлет рекомендации для максимально эффективного продвижения.
  • Над продвижением вашего сайта будут работать роботы «Маремото», управляемые искусственным интеллектом. Сложные и самообучающиеся алгоритмы, лежащие в его основе, позволяют эффективно продвигать сайт, чутко изменяя стратегию и тактику продвижения в зависимости от позиций сайта в результатах поиска.
  • Интеллектуальные роботы «Маремото» отслеживают изменения в алгоритмах поисковых систем и подстраивают методику продвижения под новые условия.
  • Оплата производится по факту — за результат.

Подробности – на сайте Maremoto.ru.

Отправить заявку

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму, чтобы наш менеджер мог связаться с Вами.

Пожалуйста, укажите услуги, которые Вас интересуют. Выбор хотя бы одной услуги обязателен.